Board of Directors


Sherry Galloway, President

Curtis Harrison, Vice-President

Shane Bailey, Treasurer

Erica Buffkin

Melissa Cameron

Jesse Cartrette

Lillie Daniels

Rev. Reginald Elmore

Nora Jenkins

Leroy Gibson

Linda Mitchell Johnson

Audrey Timmons

Pat Hobbs


contact us

Senior Citizens Association (SCA)
600 Senior Way | Florence, SC 29505 F: (843) 665-2266 | P: (843) 669-6761 Click here to view all contacts at SCA.